TERRAKÉ AND THE HTP-3® COMPLEX

When we talk about high technology, we always come back to nature, if only from a molecular point of view. All the more so when we talk about extraordinary cell regeneration.

From its beginnings in the intimate universe of SPAs, TERRAKÉ has always been strongly linked to the sensory universe of nature which had been divided into four very distinct elements: Water, Earth, Light and Vegetal.

Over time, TERRAKÉ research was deepened in order to offer the quintessence of nature through the synergy of all these elements: increasingly meticulous scientific research made it possible to develop biomolecular discoveries and to push technological limits. linked to the world of care.

One of the major advances in this area was very recently the discovery of the HTP-3® Advanced Biotechnology Complex.

The HTP-3® Complex has revealed an exceptional regeneration capacity at the level of Fibroblasts, these essential cells which can completely reconstruct the skin tissue in the event of injury by acting on the healing phase.

The level of repair is such that laboratory tests have shown a development of 57% additional Fibroblasts at a concentration of only 1.5% of HTP-3® Complex in just 24 hours.

But there is more: each additional Fibroblast thus created alone produced 28% additional collagen, an overall increase of 160% in collagen!

THE SECRET OF THE HTP-3® COMPLEX AND THE HTP-3 BLAST RANGE

Fibroblasts alone represent extraordinary regenerative abilities, supported by clinical trials.

Another advantage: we have a large number in our skin tissue. It only remained for us to find a way to "wake up" these cells in order to obtain the anti-aging properties that we were looking for with cutting-edge research in molecular biology TERRAKÉ.

This major scientific discovery in avant-garde biotechnology was named: HTP-3®, referring to the three main active ingredients that make it up:

ENRICHED HYALURONIC ACID

The first element of the HTP-3® Complex is a product of leading TERRAKÉ research:

Enriched Hyaluronic Acid (active 53-15) for a considerably more powerful and intense action in the results, especially in terms of kinetics (speed of action) and depth (Low molecular weight fractional Enriched Hyaluronic Acid).

Intended for accelerated healing which intervenes in the final healing phase, that is to say on the final appearance of a scar and its aesthetics, this active ingredient has a direct role on the appearance of the skin. its essential role, encompassing a deep anti-aging and moisturizing effect with a direct action on our own Fibroblasts.

DURVILLEA ANTARTICA EXTRACT

In order to reinforce its action, a concentrated extract of Durvillea Antartica, an alga native to the cold oceanic zones of the southern hemisphere, was added in synergy in order to bring hygroscopic properties to the formula: a progressive relaxation of the hydrating active ingredients which retains water and releases it gradually, so that the benefit of the active ingredient is spaced over time, that it provides optimal deep hydration, and above all, sustained over time. This benefit is due to the particular composition of this alga rich in polysaccharides and trace elements, the combination of which makes it a perfect booster for the anti-aging action of the Biomolecular active ingredient 53-15.

PURIFIED BLACK TRUFFLE ESSENCE

A final problem remained to be resolved: the evaporation of the hydration thus obtained and the maintenance of the benefit provided. TERRAKÉ research therefore completed the formula with refined extract of purified black truffle, a real black diamond in cosmetics.

In addition to its richness in specific amino acids and the ideal distribution of its minerals, the purified extract of black truffle is rich in calcium, an element too often forgotten when talking about anti-aging active. Calcium causes a real protective barrier by improving the synthesis of Ceramides, this intercellular "cement" which not only allows the skin to protect itself against external aggressions, but also to conserve a maximum of hydration, while protecting it from affections skin.

The HTP-3® Advanced Biotechnology Complex is therefore the synergy of several complementary active ingredients in order to provide an optimal and consistent response to the problem of aging by kinetic mechanics of cellular and physiological stimulation. This response in molecular biotechnology has been tested, and the results of in vitro, in vivo and clinical tests have exceeded all forecasts. All of these results are available on each product page.

DISCOVER

ALL PRODUCTS

Online Store Privilèges

Secure
Payment

Free delivery
from 80 € of purchase!*

116bis, Avenue des Champs-Élysées
75008 Paris

*in France Only
Don't forget to sort your packaging!

Cart
0

TERRAKÉ ET LE COMPLEXE HTP-3®

Lorsqu’on parle de haute technologie, on en revient toujours à la nature, ne serait-ce que d’un point de vue moléculaire. À plus forte raison lorsqu’on parle de régénération cellulaire extraordinaire.

Depuis ses débuts dans l’univers intimiste des SPAs, TERRAKÉ a toujours été fortement lié à l’univers sensoriel de la nature qui avait été divisée en quatre éléments bien distincts : L’Eau, la Terre, la Lumière et le Végétal.

Avec le temps, la recherche TERRAKÉ fut approfondie afin de proposer la quintessence de la nature au travers de la synergie de tous ces éléments : une recherche scientifique de plus en plus méticuleuse a permis de développer des découvertes de niveau biomoléculaire et de repousser les limites technologiques liées à l’univers des soins.

L’une des avancées majeures dans ce domaine fut très récemment la découverte du Complexe en biotechnologie avancée HTP-3®.

Le Complexe HTP-3® a révélé une capacité de régénéréscence exceptionnelle au niveau des Fibroblastes, ces cellules essentielles qui peuvent reconstruire totalement le tissu cutané en cas de lésion en agissant sur la phase de cicatrisation.

Le niveau de réparation est tel, que les tests en laboratoire ont montré un développement de 57% de Fibroblastes supplémentaires à une concentration de seulement 1,5 % de Complexe HTP-3® en 24 heures seulement.

Mais il y a plus : chaque Fibroblaste additionnel ainsi créé, a produit à lui seul 28% de collagène supplémentaire, soit une augmentation globale de 160% de collagène !

LE SECRET DU COMPLEXE HTP-3® ET DE LA GAMME HTP-3 BLAST

Les Fibroblastes représentent à eux seuls des capacités régénératrices extraordinaires, essais cliniques à l’appui.

Autre avantage : nous en avons en grand nombre dans notre tissu cutané. Il ne nous restait plus qu’à trouver le moyen de « réveiller » ces cellules afin d’obtenir les propriété anti-vieillissement que nous cherchions avec la recherche de pointe en biologie moléculaire TERRAKÉ.

Cette découverte scientifique majeure en biotechnologie d’avant-garde a été nommée : HTP-3®, faisant référence aux trois actifs principaux qui la composent :

L’ACIDE HYALURONIQUE ENRICHI

Le premier élément du Complexe HTP-3® est un produit de la recherche TERRAKÉ de premier plan :

L’Acide Hyaluronique Enrichi (actif 53-15) pour une action considérablement plus puissante et intense dans les résultats, surtout au niveau de la cinétique (vitesse d’action) et de la profondeur (Acide Hyaluronique Enrichi fractionné de bas poids moléculaire).

Destiné à une cicatrisation accélérée qui intervient dans la phase finale de cicatrisation, c’est à dire sur l’aspect final d’une cicatrice et de son esthétique, cet actif a un rôle direct sur l’aspect de la peau, c’est son rôle essentiel, englobant un effet anti-âge et hydratant profond avec une action directe sur nos propres Fibroblastes.

L’EXTRAIT DE DURVILLEA ANTARTICA

Afin de renforcer son action, un extrait concentré de Durvillea Antartica, une algue originaire des zones océaniques froides de l’hémisphère sud, a été ajouté en synergie afin d’apporter des propriétés hygroscopiques à la formule : un relâchement progressif des actifs hydratants qui retient l’eau et la libère de façon progressive, afin que le bénéfice de l’actif soit espacé dans le temps, qu’il apporte une hydratation profonde optimale, et surtout, soutenue dans la durée. Ce bénéfice est dû à la composition particulière de cette algue riche en polysaccarides et en oligo-éléments dont la combinaison en font un booster parfait pour l’action anti-vieillissement de l’actif Biomoléculaire 53-15.

L’ESSENCE DE TRUFFE NOIRE PURIFIÉE

Un dernier problème restait à résoudre : l’évaporation de l’hydratation ainsi obtenue et le maintient du bénéfice apporté. La recherche TERRAKÉ a donc complété la formule avec de l’extrait raffiné de truffe noire purifiée, véritable diamant noir de la cosmétique.

Outre sa richesse en acides aminés spécifiques et la répartition idéale de ses minéraux, l’extrait purifié de truffe noire est riche en calcium, un élément trop souvent oublié quand on parle d’actif anti-vieillissement. Le calcium provoque une véritable barrière protectrice en améliorant la synthèse des Céramides, ce « ciment » intercellulaire qui permet non seulement à la peau de se protéger contre les agressions extérieures, mais aussi de conserver un maximum d’hydratation, tout en la protégeant des affections cutanées.

Le Complexe en Biotechnologie Avancée HTP-3® est donc la synergie de plusieurs actifs complémentaires afin d’apporter une réponse optimale et cohérente au problème du vieillissement par mécanique cinétique de stimulation cellulaire et physiologique. Cette réponse en biotechnologie moléculaire a été testée, et les résultats des tests in vitro, in vivo et cliniques, ont dépassé tous les pronostics. Tous ces résultats sont disponibles sur chaque page produit.

DÉCOUVRIR

TOUS LES PRODUITS

Privilèges de la Boutique en Ligne

Paiement
Sécurisé

Livraison Offerte
dès 80€ d'achats !*

116bis, Avenue des Champs-Élysées
75008 Paris

*en France Métropolitaine
N'oubliez pas de trier vos emballages !
En savoir plus sur les consignes de tri en France : www.consignesdetri.fr

Panier
0